mp3

Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen - Neil Sedaka, Gene Pitney - Sedaka/Pitney



Label: K-Tel - NA 602 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Limited Edition • Country: Australia • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal
Download Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen - Neil Sedaka, Gene Pitney - Sedaka/Pitney

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track?

Start the wiki. View all albums by this artist. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Related Tags oldies 60s Add tags View all tags.

Play track. Artist images 47 more. Neil Sedakalisteners Related Tags oldies 60s pop Neil Sedaka born 13 March in Brooklyn, New York is an American pop singer, pianist, and songwriter often associated with the Brill Building era of songwriting.

He teamed up with Howard Greenfield to write many major hit songs for himself and others. Sedaka wrote his hit "Oh! Carol" about his then-girlfriend, Carol Klein, later Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen - Neil Sedaka become Carole King. InKing released a humorous answer entitled "Oh Neil". Neil Sedaka born 13 March in Brooklyn, New York is an American pop singer, pianist, and songwriter often associated with the Brill Building era of songwriting.

He teamed up with Howa… read more. He teamed up with Howard Greenfield to write many major hit songs fo… read more. Similar Artists Play Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen - Neil Sedaka. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Something New About You - Silent Majority - Something New About You 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Gene Pitney - Sedaka/Pitney Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday Hickory Dickory Dock - Anita Munckton And June Epstein - Music Time August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Gene Pitney - Sedaka/Pitney 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

Eves & Eyes - Bad Powers - Bad Powers, Blue On Blue - Barry Crocker - Barry Crocker Sings The Hits, Amigo Vuelve A Casa Pronto - Sui Generis - Vida, Hauntedgraffridgerator - Ariel Pink & R. Stevie Moore - Ku Klux Glam

Powered by WordPress. Theme: bizstart by: Design By Freehtmldesigns