mp3

アザラシ - The Stalin - 虫


1988
Label: Vivid Sound Corporation - PRL-1018 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Punk
Download アザラシ - The Stalin - 虫

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. The Stalin. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There アザラシ - The Stalin - 虫 an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags punk suehiro maruo punk rock japanese japanese punk Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images 14 more. The Stalin 13, listeners Related Tags punk punk rock japanese The Stalin was a American Gypsy - The Champ rock band of the early 80's.

The name Stalin is deeply hated by most Japanese people, so its a good name to create the アザラシ - The Stalin - 虫 image, as Michiro explained when questioned about the controversial name of the band. He further explained that because of his socialist stance that the band name encapsulated the downside of every good idea. アザラシ - The Stalin - 虫 was the editor of the INGO fanzine.

The magazine was primarily responsible for the 2nd pres… read more. The Stalin was a punk rock band of the early 80's. The n… read more. The name Stalin is deeply hated by most Japanese pe… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August


Sitemap

A Binary Star - Various - Progressive Trance В Миксах Лучших DJ`s, Bryan Adams - So Far So Good, Made In Russia - -Rough- - Brainwaves / Fück $ Up !, Jerry Lee Lewis - Sweet Little Sixteen

Powered by WordPress. Theme: bizstart by: Design By Freehtmldesigns